Happy New Year!

images Happy New Year!!!

I know this post is a bit delayed. I was on a holiday and then when I came back to SG I caught the virus. The lazybum virus. LOL. Anyways, kidding aside, I have a lot of posts coming up, all of which I have yet to start writing about. But in keeping up with my routine, I want to shout out a Happy New Year! I claim that 2015 is going to be an awesome year. 14 days into it and I’m already faced with a lot of decisions. But I know deep in my heart that God is going to use me significantly this year, and I’m so excited for it. So from me to you, Have an awesome 2015!

XOXO,

Jinkay ❤

Leave a Reply

